Listing #:1503351069
Papakura, 4 bedrooms
Location: Papakura, Auckland
Available: Sun 18 Feb
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. easy going friendly. age 38 and 30 working profession­als hardly see them at home.
Ideal flatmate: prefer vegetarian­s or vegans, working profession­als
Parking: plenty of car park..
In the area: kindy garden, hospitals, shops.
Description: 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

4 bedroom house in a nice locality beautiful views from every corner, easy walk to bus stops and close to manukau, airport and lots of amenities.
We are looking for friendly and easy going people and working professionals, who pay rent on time and keeps the place tidy.
prefer vegetarians or vegans,
1 Double bed Room available.
Either couple or single to share in a brand new 4 bedroom house.
The house is fully furnished, you just need to bring your own room furniture to move in( i can provide single bed if needed). The rent is $175 for a working single in 1 bedroom no sharing and $260 for working couples, Include power, water, gas and unlimited fiber internet , $5 weekly pp for all general cleaning stuff like toilet paper etc.. House rules applies, no fans and heaters. or else rent will be increase.
We are Indians late 30s male, working professionals friendly and I work monday to friday and always busy and relax in the weekend. There is totally 4 people live in this place. Me my mother and two flatmates all all vegetarians. My mother she is finishing her visa on march so will be only three people me and 2flatmates, All working professionals. one flatmate comes in the mid night 12pm and me and other flatmate comes in around 8pm. easy going and friendly.

1 double bedroom available now. Very tidy, well kept, spacious and sunny property, nice outlook, big separate Bathroom shared by flatmates, 1 secure car park plus plenty of streetcar Parking.

• Location: Wellfield drive, Papakura
• Short 10 min drive to manukau, Motorway, Hospital, Papakura shopping center and 30 min to Auckland CBD, 17 min to airport
No food/groceries included.
No pets, No drinking, or smokers.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$175 per week
Listed: Wed 27 Dec, 1:52 am
Advertiser's details
Member since Feb 2009
  •  021 02723030

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Wed 7 Mar, 1:52 am
Page Views
0699