Listing #:1520931333
Brooklyn, 3 bedrooms
Location: Brooklyn, Wellington­, Wellington
Available: Sat 24 Feb
Furnishings: All white wares are just 4 years new. I can provide beds with a small fee upon request.
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. A marketing communicat­ion profession­al who has turned into an academic and a nerdy 11 yo boy.
Couples OK: Yes
Ideal flatmate: Profession­al, no smoking and child friendly
Parking: Street parking is available
In the area: The bus stop is right at the back of the house. The Brooklyn shop is 10 minute walks down the road.
Description: 3 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms.

COME AND JOIN US IN THE BEST HOUSE OF WELLY :)
Open house viewing:
Time: 7:30pm, Sunday 25 Feb
Address: end of Hoover street
One year contract or at least 6 months
En suite for a couple: 320nzd/week. You have the privacy of the ground floor area with access to the backyard.

A double room for a single tenant: 250nzd/week.

Move in day: ASAP
Move in fees: 4 weeks bond, 1 week rent in advance, non-refundable agency fee.

The living room and kitchen are on the second floor, while the 2 double bedrooms are on the third floor. Please click on the photos for the floor plan I've manually drafted for your information.

This house is only 4 years new, modern and warm with all the doors and windows double glazed, which is rare in Wellington. It comes with all the new white wares, you just need to bring your bed, or I can provide beds with a small fee. All the bedrooms have HUGE walk in wardrobes, you can put your whole fashion or geeks collection on show. The garage is super large, which can accommodate 2 cars and a boat ;). We can sublet the garage for classes or storage at a negotiable price.

Housemates: I'm an academic and a marketing communication professional, who love flowers, gardening, good food, fashion and the gym. I happen to develop a passion in the kitchen recently, trying to cook some Vietnamese authentic food. My 11 years old son is a "scientist", who is curious and obsessed about mega structures, how things are made, genes and DNA, coding and computing stuff. ;) We try to live the outdoor life by weekend walks or gardening. If we sound like your type of house mates, please drop me a line so we can meet before a decision is made.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$250 per week
Listed: Wed 17 Jan, 7:31 am
Advertiser's details
yenkhanh (0 0 positive feedback)
Member since Feb 2016

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

yenkhanh (0 0 positive feedback)

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Wed 28 Feb, 7:31 am
Page Views
3459