Listing #:1525880615
Annesbrook, 2 bedrooms
Location: Annesbrook­, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Available: Fri 26 Jan
Furnishings: completely furnished home, washer and dryer
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. low key full time working, love gardening and the beach also an art lover
Couples OK: Negotiable
Ideal flatmate: non smoker, responsibl­e, respectful­, clean and tidy, animal lover,
Parking: off street as long as your car is quiet, ample street parking
In the area: 3 doors from a beautiful reserve 2 min drive to grocery store and close to freeway entrance
Description: 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

in door and out door living, completely furnished private and fenced in yards sun drenched with nice shade trees. I've loved having those who have stayed and wish you much luck back in your home country, I've experienced a bit of the flop house flatmates and that doesn't suit me. I am willing to look at couples at $150.00 each. Before contacting me please insure that your hygiene is up to standard and note that I always have and always will keep the house immaculate and expect the same, you will be responsible for 1/2 of the cleaning of the common areas ie bathroom, toilet room ,kitchen a non smoker is essential. The rent includes the power, and rubbish and water. you will have to buy your own laundry soap/softener etc. I don't share my personal hygiene stuff. I am looking to share a home not with someone who's just looking for a flop house, I will ask for a deposit of one weeks rent and along with your first weeks rent I will need your last weeks rent as well so a total of $780.00 to move in is required.
This is an adult household I have art everywhere so no kids. no overnighters professionals only need apply, I work in the garden quite a lot and use a mower and blower so you may want to reconsider if you work the overnight shift as my shift is from 2pm till 11 pm.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$260 per week
Listed: Tue 23 Jan, 12:19 am
Advertiser's details
Member since Jan 2007


Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Tue 3 Apr, 12:19 am
Page Views