Listing #:1530427201
Massey, 3 bedrooms
Location: Massey, Waitakere City, Auckland
Available: Thu 8 Feb
Furnishings: Washing machine, fridge/fre­ezer, microwave, TV in lounge room with Netflix.
In the area: Bus stop close by Dairy, fish and chip takeaway a small walk down Don Buck Rd.
Parking: Will need to be OK with parking on road half the time.
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Three bedroom, one bathroom home down a long driveway with a deck that catches the sun and a large backyard with fruit trees.

House fully furnished except your bedroom.

You will be sharing with one couple (22 and 25) and a 2-year-old German Shepherd dog.

Rent per week is $180, covering internet, water and electricity. You will need to buy own food.

Bond of $540 (3 weeks rent)

Preferred flatmate would be a female in her 20s, studying or working full time.

House only has parking available for two vehicles by the house so you will need to share one of the spaces with current flatmate and take turns parking on the street.
No pets or smokers.
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. 22-year-old female, full time reporter
25-year-old male, full time water fitter
2-year-old dog
Ideal flatmate: Easy-going female in her 20s, working full time or studying.
Couples OK: No
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$180 per week
Listed: Sun 28 Jan, 7:40 am
Advertiser's details
clent4 (234 234 positive feedback) Address Verified Sep 2017
Member since Feb 2003
  •  021 1276363

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

clent4 (234 234 positive feedback) Address Verified Sep 2017
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 25 Feb, 7:40 am
Page Views
0225