Listing #:1530477234
Ashhurst, 3 bedrooms
Location: Ashhurst, Palmerston North, Manawatu / Wanganui
Available: Sun 11 Mar
Furnishings: Everything provided, all whiteware, dishwasher­, washing machine etc.
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. 43 year old female owner and One old chilled cat.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Tidy, reliable, easy to get on with, respectful who pays rent on time
Parking: Driveway
In the area: 5 min walk to the shops, squash court, and bus stop.
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Awesome flatmate wanted to share with 43 yr old home owner.
House is in Ashhurst 14kms to PN.
You must be working, non smoker, no pets, no kids and no couples sorry. But in return you will have a large sunny room, furnished or unfurnished. A tidy house and a sunny deck. Not a party house but we enjoy a social drink, BBQ etc.
Room is large and there are 2 lounges.
All this for $150 which includes power, ph, gas, unlimited wifi, Netflix and lightbox. Just need to buy your own toiletries and food.
Im in no hurry so willing to wait for the right fit.
Ideal flatmate would be a female around my age, but if you are fun, tidy and respectful I look forward to hearing from you.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$150 per week
Listed: Sun 28 Jan, 9:44 am
Advertiser's details
jagnz1 (158 158 positive feedback) Address Verified Jun 2016
Member since Jan 2005
  •  027 6163505

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

jagnz1 (158 158 positive feedback) Address Verified Jun 2016
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 25 Feb, 9:44 am
Page Views
0332