Listing #:1531420520
Birkdale, 5 bedrooms
Location: Birkdale, North Shore City, Auckland
Available: Mon 12 Feb
Furnishings: House is fully furnished, except the bedroom.
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. Three working profession­als - friendly, sociable and mature.
Couples OK: Yes
Ideal flatmate: Working full-time; reliable, respectful, mature & a team-player.
Parking: Two off-street parks, loads of on-street parking.
In the area: Highbury & Glenfield shops 5 minutes away. Motorways North & South 10 minutes drive.
Description: 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

We are three working professionals (one male, two females) looking for another professional working couple or single in their mid 20's to late 30's to join our flat. You will also be sharing the house with a large, goofy, friendly dog and two cats, so loving animals is a must.

The room for rent is the master bedroom at the front of the house. You will be sharing the main bathroom with one female flatmate. The room is really spacious, big wardrobe and lots of natural light. Room is available from 12th February at the latest - could potentially be flexible with this if needed sooner when our existing flatmate confirms move-out date.

MOVE IN COSTS - $600:
2 weeks bond ($400)
1 week rent in advance ($200)

Weekly expenses are $30 per week which includes internet, power, gas, water and a fortnightly cleaner.

As a flat, we enjoy sociable wines and dinner parties with our friends, just as much as we enjoy a good lowkey pizza-and-Netflix night. Generally we all do our own thing during the day but enjoy spending time together as a group as well.

We're looking for a mature, like-minded person with similar values to chill with in our down-time. Our ideal flatmate(s) would be friendly, reliable, respectful and considerate of others, who want to be part of a team, keen to pitch in with basic house maintenance (lawns, bins), and must love animals.

NO smokers (of any kind).
No more pets are allowed, sorry.

Our house has:
- 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (one has a tub)
- Wrap around decks that get all day sun
- Large fully-fenced garden
- Large living/dining area
- Large modern kitchen
- Fully furnished except for the bedrooms,

Shops, bus stops, parks & trails are all minutes away. Motorways to the north and south are approx 10 minute drive away.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$200 per week
Listed: Mon 29 Jan, 2:25 pm
Advertiser's details
Member since Jan 2012
  •  021 1553464

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 26 Feb, 2:25 pm
Page Views
0552