Listing #:1536815446

Strathmore Park, 4 bedrooms

Location: Strathmore Park, Wellington­, Wellington
Available: Sat 30 Jun
Furnishings: The house is fully furnished as it is owner occupied.
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. Middle-age­d male/femal­e couple owner occupiers.
Couples OK: Yes
Ideal flatmate: Independen­t, easy-going­, open-minde­d, considerat­e, tidy, clean.
Parking: On street.
In the area: Shops within 20 minutes' walk. Bus stop 2 minutes' walk with a direct bus to the Kelburn campus.
Description: 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

Large sunny house with back patio area and balcony area off the bedroom. Lots of space and areas to sunbathe over summer! Good size living area, kitchen is under renovation at the moment.

Room is currently furnished with a built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers, queen-size bed and study desk, but can be emptied if you want to bring your own stuff. Room opens out onto a balcony with views over Lyall bay.

Flat is homely, large and warm. The house is owner occupied (middle-aged professional male/female couple). There are also two small dogs and two cats. We are looking for someone who is independent and happy to do their own thing. Someone who doesn't mind a bit of loud music during sociable hours, but who won't keep us up late on a weekday. University student or short term renters preferable. We don't mind smokers, but smoking must be done outside.

Rent includes expenses like toilet paper, washing liquid, rubbish bags etc (household items), unlimited internet and power/gas each month.

There is no bond, but 1 month's rent in advance is required. Reduced rent for university students during holiday periods.

Price for couples negotiable.

This is a LGBTQI+ friendly house.
Smokers OK, no pets
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$225 per week
Listed: Sun 4 Feb, 4:05 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Mar 2007

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 10 Jun, 4:05 pm
Page Views
1590