Listing #:1540184105
Takanini, 2 bedrooms
Location: Takanini, Papakura, Auckland
Available: Thu 15 Feb
Furnishings: Fridge, Freezer, washing machine, super comfy couch, internet.
In the area: Shops, train station, busses, motorway, fast food, parks
Parking: Off street parking
Description: 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

CUTE KITTENS, MCDONALDS AND BEER!

Have I got your attention now? Thought so.. keep reading to find out about how these things can be all yours!

What I have on offer is a pretty sweet room, in a pretty sweet house in Takanini, with two pretty sweet chicks and one guy who is there most of the time and two ginger cats.

Tucked down a long drive, the house has 3 bedrooms, bathroom with shower and bath and a separate toilet.

Good sized lounge and kitchen, with a sweet as covered deck to enjoy all those summer beers and BBQs

Now for the best part – only a short walk to supermarkets, McDonalds, a pub and lots of other shops. 5 minuets drive to motorway and train station 5 minute walk the other way.

And how much is all of this going to cost you may ask – for the small fee of $180 per week for a single (excluding bills) you could be living here!

So if your interested heres my criteria for you..

• You must like animals, duh. But unfortunately we cannot accept any more pets so you’ll just have to love my two like your own.

• You must be house trained. My cats are so I expect you to be as well.

• Working full time, as I don’t want no one sitting round all day whilst I work, plus you kinda need a job to pay rent, which you must also do on time every week.

• Be relatively normal. I’m a cruisy as chick whos a little rough round the edges so just want someone whos gonna be chill as well.

Preferably aged between 25-32 years of age.

If you’ve read this far and are still interested, hit me up and I’ll get you round for a meet and greet
Smokers OK, no pets
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. 2 x females,1x male (most of the time) and 2 x cats
Ideal flatmate: pays rent on time, tidy.
Couples OK: Yes
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$180 per week
Listed: Thu 8 Feb, 8:40 am
Advertiser's details
tisht (3 3 positive feedback)
Member since Jul 2015

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

tisht (3 3 positive feedback)

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Thu 22 Feb, 8:40 am
Page Views
0269