Listing #:1542954049
Papatoetoe, 1 bedroom
Location: Papatoetoe­, Manukau City, Auckland
Available: Tue 27 Feb
Furnishings: Partly furnished with chaise couch, desk, wardrobe, dining table with 2 chairs.See in descriptio­n
In the area: ONLY 15 minute walk to Hunters Plaza and MIT and 3 streets off Motorway on/off ramp.
Parking: No off street parking but plenty of off street on quiet street.
Description: 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom.

Available from the 26th February, possibly the day before, Sunday the 25th. Rent includes power (reasonable use), phone and wired internet. Wifi works sometimes but it is not reliable. But we are getting fibre in our area in April. Partly furnished with chaise couch, desk, wardrobe and dining table with 2 chairs. Complete kitchen with oven, stove, fridge and some plates, bowls, cups, pots and pans and cutlery and other stuff, possibly jug and toaster. Can organise a double or queen bed and have plenty of sheets, and duvets. ONLY 15 minute walk to Hunters Plaza and MIT and 3 streets off Motorway on/off ramp. Prefer clean, easy going working and reliable person or couple. NOT suitable for children or babies. The room is 30m2 and you will be sharing the bathroom with my 30 year old son on the other side of the Granny flat. There is a door to the bathroom on both sides and can be locked. Rent is $280 per week or $300 for a couple. Bond 2 weeks (refundable) and rent is 2 weeks in advance. NO washing facilities or off street parking. But plenty or off street parking and it is a quiet street and not a through road. Have got spare outdoor chairs, table for on the deck. Smoking outside only.
Smokers OK, pets negotiable.
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. Son 30 lives in other side of Granny flat.
Ideal flatmate: Prefer clean, easy going working, reliable person/cou­ple.
Couples OK: Negotiable
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$280 per week
Listed: Sun 11 Feb, 11:47 am
Advertiser's details
Member since May 2003

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 25 Feb, 11:47 am
Page Views
0158