Listing #:1543886576
Red Hill, 3 bedrooms
Location: Red Hill, Papakura, Auckland
Available: Sat 23 Dec
Furnishings: House is fully furnished only need your bedroom furniture.
In the area: The remnants of an old Maori Pa site, bus stop, bush walks. A BMX track, dairy and shops.
Parking: On street parking
Description: 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

When people arrive at our house they immediately feel relaxed because of an excellent combination of great easy going flatmates, including some of the furry persuasion (pets) and a beautiful surrounding of native bush and birds.

We offer actual value for money, rent is $130 per week plus $30 per week for expenses which include unlimited internet, Netflix, Sky plus Sky Movies, water and power.

We don't rent out the dingiest, smallest room in our house, that is kept for storage.This room is a large double room has plenty of space for a Queen bed, side tables and dresser and still room to move around. There is a built in single wardrobe and another built in single linen closet directly opposite your door which you can use too so there is plenty of storage space.

The bathroom is shared with two others it has a modern shower with good shower pressure (always a must) a bathtub and a separate toilet.

The lounge is large with a lovely fireplace which the heat can be filtered down the rooms. No need to ever think about paying for wood as we source it all ourselves.

There is also a large kitchen with a massive pantry and a dining room which the kitchen flows onto and we have a dishwasher!

Only bedroom furniture required no other furniture or kitchen accessories needed, fully stocked.

Close in the area an excellent new bus system with brand spanking new bus stops. The remnants of an old Maori Pa site, A bush walk, even better bush walks in the Hunua Ranges, a BMX track, the good old dairy and bakery and a short drive to all Papakura and Takanini shops. Only 5 mins from the motorway very direct and easy.

Looking for active female flatmate or couple, clean and tidy who likes to get out and do things, woking full time professional. Or single parent with one child as we have extra rooms rate negotiable.
No pets.
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Two current flatmates, couple mid twenties. Like to do out door activities­. Social and down to earth
Ideal flatmate: Female, couple or single parent, clean and tidy with hobbies, no gamers.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$130 per week
Listed: Mon 12 Feb, 2:44 pm
Advertiser's details
Member since Feb 2011
  •  022 0361659

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 19 Feb, 2:44 pm
Page Views
0100