Listing #:1546419141
Maupuia, 5 bedrooms
Location: Maupuia, Wellington­, Wellington
Available: Thu 15 Feb
Furnishings: whiteware, gas hot water, room has a built in wall unit, Wifi , Netflix ,
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. Im a Dad with a daughter 16, share home with a female mid 30 flatmate
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Female ,late 20s over , clean and tidy
Parking: plenty of street parking
In the area: Shops, Movies, walking tracks,Wet­a,cycle tracks, Supermarke­ts all under 5min away
Description: 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

looking for a flatmate to share our house with my daughter and I and another, the bedroom is a sunny double room with a built in wardrobe with good storage on a lower level with a living space area and bathroom. Has free parking outside of house, the upper level has a kitchen (for use) and is where I share with my 16 yr daughter.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$180 per week
Listed: Thu 15 Feb, 7:14 am
Advertiser's details
huri_45 (7 7 positive feedback)
Member since Apr 2011
  •  027 4441133

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

huri_45 (7 7 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Thu 1 Mar, 7:14 am
Page Views
0233