Listing #:1556042414
Glenfield, 3 bedrooms
Location: Glenfield, North Shore City, Auckland
Available: Sun 18 Mar
Furnishings: Fridge/fre­ezer space, washing machine, dishwasher­.
Additional costs: One week's rent in advance
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Two youngish, geeky, working profession­als.
Couples OK: Yes
Ideal flatmate: Working profession­al or full-time student. As long as they pay the bills!
Parking: 1 Garage space + 1 off street parking
In the area: Gym, fruit/veg shop, dairy, bars, dine-in food places & alcohol store + good public transport
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

We have received notice from the landlords of this property that they are intending to sell.

We have a lease until September 11th this year and if the property does not sell, we will aim to continue residence here until at least the end of this year.

In consideration of this, we have removed bond requirements of any new flatmate (i.e. no bond! Just one week's rent in advance).

If you have any questions, feel free to drop me a text message.

Bedroom available is a double bedroom, with double wardrobe.

All expenses are included in the rent amount (water, power, internet - fiber unlimited, misc items e.g rubbish bags, toilet paper etc ), with the exception of groceries - that's up to you to hunt & gather for yourself :)

No pets; there are already two cats living here, and I believe they would not take kindly to strange animals.

No smokers, because.. well, you know.

We don't really do the party thing.. we're proper geeky. It'd be ideal if you're on our wavelength with this.

The house is furnished, but the bedroom available is not (you will need your own bed etc). There are 3 bedrooms, however, only one is available. There is one bathroom with an inside lock (shower, bath, basin & toilet), and an additional toilet. The house is on a nice section, near the end of a shared driveway. There is a double garage, so room for a car or storage, and also one off-street parking space.

Walking distance from a number of amenities, including a gym, fruit/veg shop, physio, dairy, bars, dine-in food places & alcohol store. There is also good public transport.

About us: There are two of us, one dude & one dudette, both 26 years old, and both working full time. One is a teacher, the other is a computer programmer. We are quite friendly, but not noisy people. We would like a flatmate that is similar to us in this way.

Note: if you plan on moving in as a couple, price will be slightly higher due to increased expenses.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$220 per week
Listed: Sun 25 Feb, 10:46 pm
Advertiser's details
Member since Jun 2010


Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 25 Mar, 10:46 pm
Page Views