Listing #:1561240211
Parakai, 2 bedrooms
Location: Parakai, Rodney, Auckland
Available: Wed 14 Mar
Furnishings: All furnishing­s provided ie. bed, desk, fridge, tv, ps3, tables, etc.
Additional costs: All costs inclusive, ie. rent, power, water, unlimited internet, Netflix and Lightbox.
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. Female (mid 20's), friendly but quiet, enjoys reading and watching entirely too much Netflix.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Preferably mature female (over 20yrs), clean, tidy and works full time.
Parking: Plenty of off street parking.
In the area: Hot pools, shops (foursquare, bakery, liquor, the best fried chicken you'll ever taste), schools.
Description: 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom.

First of all, thanks for checking out my listing! We may become flatmates, isn't that exciting? :)

I'm a female in my twenties seeking a likeminded housemate. I'm quiet and very private so would need someone who is respectful of that, maybe you're the same? I own over 400 books, so if you're a reader or would like to pick up the habit, you'll not need to go to the library for awhile. Free use of Netflix and Lightbox is included, so if all you do is vege out in front of the tv, I won't judge.

The house is on the smaller side with two bedrooms and one bathroom, but perfectly big enough for the two of us. Your room isn't large but definitely the nicer of the two with its own door access onto the deck. Its bright and sunny with large windows that will light up your life all day long. Room has a comfortable bed and nice sized desk, but you're more than welcome to bring your own bedroom furniture if you have it. You may need to bring your own set of drawers anyway, but if you can't I'll see what I can find for you.

The house is fully furnished and comfortable with bright windows and large french doors that lead onto the nice sized deck. The home is part of a little complex of flats with views of grassy fields and the odd cow. The neighbours are friendly but keep to themselves (the best kind).

Home is located in Parakai which is a small town just out of Helensville and is central to Albany, Silverdale, Kumeu and Westgate. Its a lovely, quiet town that will give you the peace of the countryside without being too far from the city to make you feel isolated. The area is a very short distance from beautiful beaches and rivers, Muriwai's tumultuous black sands just a hop, skip and a jump away.

If this sounds like a bit of you, contact me for a viewing. I prefer texts or emails, when you message be sure to introduce yourself a little and we'll go from there.

Look forward to hearing from you :)
Smokers OK, no pets
Show on map
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$170 per week
Listed: Sat 3 Mar, 12:01 pm
Advertiser's details
phyllisk (0 0 positive feedback)
Member since Apr 2015


Advertiser's details

phyllisk (0 0 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sat 31 Mar, 12:01 pm
Page Views