Listing #:1565957925
Birkenhead, 4 bedrooms
Location: Birkenhead­, North Shore City, Auckland
Available: Sun 8 Apr
Furnishings: The house is already equipped with a washing machine, fridge/fre­ezer and small kitchen appliances­.
Additional costs: $40 in expenses per fortnight per person will cover electricit­y, water and unlimited broadband. This also covers some shared household items (eg. cleaning supplies, rubbish bags etc).
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. We are both full-time shift workers living busy lives who enjoy a quiet home life.
Couples OK: Yes
Ideal flatmate: We are looking for another profession­al working couple to live with.
Parking: Carport space for two vehicles is available out of sight of the road.
In the area: Near to Glenfield and Highbury Shops, 5mins drive to the motorway, approx 15min to the CBD.
Description: 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

We are looking for two single flatmates or another couple to share this large, recently renovated home.

(Please note that the rent is $200 per person, so $400 for a couple)

Available for rent is a queen size room or one of two slightly smaller rooms.

There is also a full bathroom down that end of the house.

There are two large shared living spaces and a large kitchen with modern appliances.

There are two separate and private living areas, if you enjoy your own space then this place is great.

The kitchen, dining and living rooms are shared.

The house is two story with a master bedroom and en suite downstairs that we will be using.

Aside from our spare room you will have an entire end of the house upstairs to yourself.

We also share our home with a very friendly dog who lives outside in the spacious backyard. She does come inside but only when we are home.

We rent directly from the home owners who are very easily contactable and pro-active in in amending any issues that arise with the house.

Move in cost is 4 weeks bond + 2 weeks rent.

Give me a call any time on the number below to arrange a time to come have a look (please do not email, as the account is not checked often).

Two references from non family members are required (ex-flat mates or landlord).
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$200 per week
Listed: Thu 8 Mar, 4:19 pm
Advertiser's details
don162 (260 260 positive feedback)
Member since Mar 2006


Advertiser's details

don162 (260 260 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Thu 22 Mar, 4:19 pm
Page Views