Listing #:1569579969
Hillcrest, 3 bedrooms
Location: Hillcrest, North Shore City, Auckland
Available: Sun 1 Apr
Furnishings: All essentials provided, the lounge is a bit empty with just a couch and a TV, so furniture welcome
Additional costs: Utilities $30 per week
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Student midwife, 25, and student at south seas, 21.
Ideal flatmate: Couple, clean, tidy, sociable, pays bills on time :)
Parking: 4 off street car parks
In the area: Glenfield mall, sports field across the street
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Looking for a couple to move into our third double room. It has an inbuilt wardrobe that's a bit bigger than it looks on the outside.

The house is about a 3-minute drive to AUT Akoranga campus or a 20-minute walk. Similar distance to the motorway and only 5 minutes from Glenfield mall.

Move in costs are 1 weeks rent in advance as well as 3 weeks rent for the bond.
That's a total of $1280.

Utilities are $30 and include Unlimited fibre internet, water, power, plus flat consumables such as toilet paper and cleaning products, rubbish bags etc....

It's very important that you're tidy and clean up after yourself as well as pitching in and cleaning up around the house (vacuuming and bathroom etc). Mid 20's-early 30's preferred but not strict on that.

Two flatmates live here currently!

Cherie - 25 - Studying to be a midwife, working part time as a nanny! Own a beautiful dog named Jax! Hunterway X Whippet. He would love a friend!

Rebecca - 21 - Student at south seas, from christchurch - but looking for a flat with her southseas buddies! So her room will be free soon!

Fully fenced backyard!

Any other questions just ask.

If you're interested, Flick me a text with a bit about you (occupation, age etc) and when you're free for a viewing and ill get back to you as soon as I can!

PS: When Rebecca moves out, i'll be moving into the smaller room which will open up my room for a couple and reduce the rent for this room from $320 to about $280. She is looking so if you can deal with the rent at $320 for a month or so then you'll be better off in the long run!
Pets OK, no smokers.
Show on map
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$320 per week
Listed: Mon 12 Mar, 6:26 pm
Advertiser's details
Member since Dec 2005


Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 26 Mar, 6:26 pm
Page Views