Listing #:1570415990
Ponsonby, 2 bedrooms
Location: Ponsonby, Auckland City, Auckland
Available: Tue 3 Apr
Furnishings: TV, oven, microwave, washing machine, dryer, bath...etc­...
Additional costs: $50 per week for power, water, unlimited broadband, netflix
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. I’m a 33 year old female, instagram han_stan if you want to scope me out
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: 30+ friendly, tidy, normal, relaxed, good banter, works daytime hrs Mon-Fri
Parking: Parking on road
In the area: Sweet location close to Ponsonby Rd, Jervois Rd and Grey Lynn
Description: 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom.

Hey! Looking for someone to move into my awesome 2-bedroom place on John St with me.

Cute well insulated house that gets the sun. Bedroom has built-in wardrobe, blinds and curtains.

Bond is 2 weeks rent.

Sorry no couples, students, pets or smokers.

Please email me a little bit about yourself and we can jack up a time to come over and check it out -

No pets or smokers.
Show on map
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$280 per week
Listed: Tue 13 Mar, 3:22 pm
Advertiser's details
hms55 (335 335 positive feedback) Address Verified Mar 2017
Member since Sep 2005


Advertiser's details

hms55 (335 335 positive feedback) Address Verified Mar 2017

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Tue 27 Mar, 3:22 pm
Page Views