Listing #:1571667755
Mount Eden, 3 bedrooms
Location: Mount Eden, Auckland City, Auckland
Available: Fri 30 Mar
Furnishings: The house is fully furnished all you will need to bring is your bedroom.
Additional costs: Rent is paid fortnightl­y. We require $760 (4 weeks rent) for bond and two weeks rent $380 in advance. To cover the bills in the flat the cost is $25 a week per person this is subject to change if the expenses increase.
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. Working profession­als, Single Female 34yrs, and Couple - Female 29yrs, Male 28yrs.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: We are seeking a working profession­al who is easy going and considerat­e.
Parking: Parking on Road
In the area: Close to bus stops and train station, dairy, takeaways, café. 10min walk to Mt Eden Village.
Description: 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms.

We are sad to say goodbye to our current flatmate who has decided to move on after two years, meaning we need a new flattie to take her place.

The available room is a medium size with double wardrobe, you would be sharing the bathroom with one other person.

The town house is bright with large open plan living/dining/kitchen and small back section. It is a more modern house so not damp or too cold in the winter. We also have a sizeable garage used to store bicycles, lawnmower, etc.

Hot water is gas so no problems with cold showers, gas hob, electric oven, insinkerator, house alarm. We have a dishwasher but do not use as it does not wash well. Heating: we have a small gas fire we use occasionally in the winter.

Currently the we have everything needed in the flat so you would only need to bring yourself and your bedroom things (Current flatmate’s bed up for sale if interested)

Bills are $25 per week per person, this currently covers Gas, Electricity, Water, Basic Sky package (with my sky), Unlimited Wifi.

We’re all reasonably active, easy going and friendly (i.e. we often eat / watch tv together, etc.). We’re a social flat but not a party flat.

We are seeking a working professional who is easy going and considerate of others (i.e. being clean and tidy, etc.

Please contact Sarah 027 5456259 or Rory 021 2356286 with a little about yourself.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$190 per week
Listed: Wed 14 Mar, 9:28 pm
Advertiser's details
anykey (39 39 positive feedback)
Member since May 2005


Advertiser's details

anykey (39 39 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Wed 28 Mar, 9:28 pm
Page Views