Listing #:1582083275

Roseneath, 5 bedrooms

Location: Roseneath, Wellington­, Wellington
Available: Sun 15 Apr
Furnishings: Everything ­except for your bedroom furniture. We have a spare bed & shelves if you need it
Additional costs: Expenses are $35/wk and cover power, unlimited fibre internet, cleaning products, toilet paper and milk (who wants 3 bottles of milk in the fridge!?)
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. 2 of us (a NZ couple) and a chilled out Englishman, fun, exciting & damn good flatties!
Couples OK: Negotiable
Ideal flatmate: Someone who is chilled out, interestin­g and tidy.
Parking: Free street parking
In the area: All that Mt Vic has to offer - walking paths & mountain biking. Then there's Oriental bay just below
Description: 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms, sauna and a mint view

Hi! We live in a nice large warm house with what we think is the best view in Wellington! It's a quiet street with very friendly neighbours. We're just setting up and are looking for a female flatmate (ideal age in your 30's). The room is suitable for a queen bed, it has a walk-in wardrobe and a separate massive "Harry Potter" storage cupboard.

We're three professionals, we're pretty active and are looking for similar people where we can introduce each other to new and wonderful things.

We like clean/tidy, considerate people. We have a pretty simple roster with different tasks of varying efforts which means we all get a break every few weeks.

We're into all sorts of things - the snow, mountain biking, climbing, swimming, piano, touch rugby, french, hiking and having a couple of quiets. Did I mention the snow?

We're a laid back flat. We socialise together and with others in our 'hood. We're always keen to meet new people. We have a nice TV but we're not looking for a couch potato nor someone with a live-in partner. If you fit this mould and are looking to move in sometime in the next couple of weeks then get in touch. :-)
Pets negotiable, no smokers.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$220 per week
Listed: Sun 25 Mar, 9:22 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Aug 2003

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 6 May, 9:22 pm
Page Views
1167