Listing #:1591442456

Napier South, 2 bedrooms

Location: Napier South, Napier, Hawke's Bay
Available: Mon 9 Apr
Furnishings: Heat pump, fridge/ freezer, Wifi, Shared washing machine.
Additional costs: 2 weeks rent in advance. $300 bond
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. Young working female in my 20s.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Female in their 20s. Studying/w­orking, Clean, tidy, honest, friendly
Parking: Driveway, street parking
In the area: Napier Intermedia­te, Dairy, Supermarke­ts,
Description: 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms.

I have just recently moved house. I am looking for someone to join me in my cute flat.

Available from 09 April 2018

I have 1 unfurnished bedroom available with its own private ensuite. Double wardrobe. Good sized room it can fit a double bed in it. Bed available if needed. Double doors that lead outside from the bedroom.

Shared open living, dining and kitchen. You will need to bring your own sheets, towels and possibly a few other things. Provide your own food.

Property is located very close to town.
No pets
No smokers
No drugs

Rent paid on time.
If you have any questions or want to see some pictures of place just give me a text.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$170 per week
Listed: Wed 4 Apr, 4:07 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
nakaylah (1 1 positive feedback)
Member since Nov 2017

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

nakaylah (1 1 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Wed 2 May, 4:07 pm
Page Views
0710