Listing #:1592695876

Hoon Hay, 2 bedrooms

Location: Hoon Hay, Christchur­ch City, Canterbury
Available: Sat 21 Apr
Furnishings: Entire house is furnished, except for the bedroom. Alarmed with perimeter cameras.
Additional costs: For me alone, power is about $20-30 a week, internet is $115 a month (Unlimited Gigabit fibre). Bills are split, and general household stuff (like cleaning/t­oiletpaper etc)
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. 27 year old male (home owner). Working full time. 2 year old Pug (she's nuts)
Relaxed, tidy, quiet
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Tidy, social, reliable. Prefer female.
Parking: 1 offstreet carpark
In the area: Barrington mall, bus stops, parks, Pioneer stadium, new cycle way into town
Description: 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Hi!

I'm looking for a flatmate in my 2 bedroom house on Sparks road. Currently it is just myself and my 2 year old Pug.

Looking for someone reliable, who can clean up after themselves and is generally tidy. Is chilled out, and easy to get along with.

Start date is tentative. Can negotiate.

The house is fully furnished: TV, consoles, washing machine/drier, dishwasher, air con, BBQ. Just finished building a brand new deck and patio (with a pool on it).

Your bedroom is empty - with a wardrobe (has some draws at the bottom, and shelves at the top), and some wall shelves along one wall (up high, so doesn't take up the wall). Also has a TV wall mount installed on one wall. The floorspace is about 3m x 3.5m.

I'm into web/app development, video/board games, movies, squash etc. Would be good to have some similar interests! Enjoy the occasional social gathering and just hanging out.

I work from home a few days a week. Please be reliable and trustworthy.

Flick me a message if you're interested, and tell me about yourself :)
Pets negotiable, no smokers.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$150 per week
Listed: Thu 5 Apr, 7:24 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
edenlc (121 121 positive feedback) Address Verified Oct 2017
Member since Nov 2004

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

edenlc (121 121 positive feedback) Address Verified Oct 2017
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Thu 3 May, 7:24 pm
Page Views
0243