Listing #:1594351838

Whakatane, 4 bedrooms

Location: Whakatane, Bay Of Plenty
Available: Wed 2 May
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates.
Couples OK: Yes
Description: 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

Available from the first week of May.

This is not a party house – You must like dogs – Furnished room

Who we are looking for: Professional working person who is clean/ tidy and not shy at picking a vac up or cleaning the toilet now and then. You must be reliable and friendly (a good sense of humor wouldn’t hurt either)! Please let me reiterate - You must like dogs!

We have a charming old villa with insulation, heat pump and fire. We have large private gardens with a deck and porch, there is plenty of room and we do not live on top of each other. You will be living with a married couple, one male flat mate and two medium/ small dogs that do not malt. They sometimes do as they are told and love cuddles and pats (dogs not flatmates) – We are all working professionals 35 years+, cook separately and clean up after ourselves. One person works from home in a home office. We have a washing machine, fridge freezer (plus one in the garage for more storage space) and dishwasher for you to use. We also have a large living area and TV for you to use also. Outside smokers only.

We are close to Kope (10 min walk 3 min in the car) and PakNSave. We have lovely local walks on our doorstep and 5 min drive from Coastlands beach. The hub is minutes away by car or a 15 min walk.

About your room:
Spacious room, fitted closet and comes furnished with queen bed, linen tall boy and bed side cabinet. However, this can be moved out if you do not need it.

You will share a bathroom with one other flatmate or guests that stay from time to time.

Bond is 2 weeks rent + 1 weeks rent in advance

Rent includes water, electric and unlimited fibre. However, if there is any large bills this will be reviewed and discussed with housemates and a contribution may be requested.

We have a driveway that fits 4 cars and plenty of off street parking also.

Couples would be considered, rent for a couple is $250 per week.

Any questions please get in touch
Smokers OK, pets negotiable.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$180 per week
Listed: Sat 7 Apr, 11:44 am
Advertiser'sdetails
r1_stu (41 41 positive feedback) Address Verified Nov 2017
Member since Dec 2008

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

r1_stu (41 41 positive feedback) Address Verified Nov 2017
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sat 5 May, 11:44 am
Page Views
0450