Listing #:1595452029

Hataitai, 5 bedrooms

Location: Hataitai, Wellington­, Wellington
Available: Fri 20 Apr
Furnishings: Bedroom furnishing­s are up to you. House is fully furnished w/ dishwasher­, full laundry, heat pump.
Additional costs: Bond is $890 (4 weeks rent from when lease was signed 2 years back). Bills are $40 a week, which include Sky TV, household basics, internet, power, lawn mowing, fridge rental.
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. Three late 20's/early 30's professionals working in hospo, government, and education.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Social, easy-going­, tidy, thoughtful­, pays rent on time :)
Parking: Free parking on road/car pad.
In the area: 6 min drive to Courtney Place, 2 min drive to Haitaitai shops, bus (20) stop right outside
Description: 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

Our beautiful home in Hataitai is looking for a fourth flatmate to join this happy little flat.
We've been in this house for 2 years, going on 3 now. It has INCREDIBLE views.

Number one feedback from guests is "Wow, this is really nice, you live in a really nice house! Look at that view!"

It has a super tidy kitchen with all the mod-cons, open plan lounge/dining, second upstairs living room, a HUGE deck that gets amazing sun, 5 double bedrooms, two separate bathrooms (upstairs/downstairs w/ showers), a laundry and a storage room. Heatpump and DVS also, which makes it warmer and drier than your typical Wellington house!

You'll be replacing a flatmate who is leaving for her OE. You can take her room which has beautiful views over Cook Strait, or you can take the fifth bedroom which is currently a spare room for guests and has a built-in wardrobe.

Ideally, you'd be around 25-35 years old, relaxed, tidy, considerate, enjoy a yarn, and maybe an occasional Netflix movie in the lounge. We like to live comfortably and make our house a home. No couples sorry!

Pets are negotiable (cat, rabbit, no dogs). We'd have to check with the landlord/property management first but they've said yes in the past.

Smoking is outdoors only.

If you're interested in joining our big blue home, please send us a little message telling us about yourself!

Did we mention the views?!?
Smokers OK, pets negotiable.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$240 per week
Listed: Sun 8 Apr, 6:16 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Jun 2010

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 6 May, 6:16 pm
Page Views
0486