Listing #:1595966943

Glen Eden, 5 bedrooms

Location: Glen Eden, Waitakere City, Auckland
Available: Mon 16 Apr
Furnishings: All kitchen items provided. You only need to fill in your room.
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates.
Couples OK: No
Parking: Off-street parking
In the area: Trainstati­on, Supermarke­ts, Dairies, Lynn Mall and Westcity Mall
Description: 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms.

2 Rooms currently available in my Brand New home in Glen Eden.

Live in style in this large 2 storey house.

Good sized double bedroom available with large wardrobe. Large stylish bathroom next door which you will share with 1 other.

Rent is $220 pw PLUS $30 expenses fixed each week (Power/Internet/Gas/Water) - Total $250 per week.

Looking for a Young Professional either Working full time or studying between ages of 23-35.

The successful applicant will be Friendly, Clean, Tidy and Easy-going. Must pay rent on time.

Looking for someone who is honest, outgoing and relatively drama free, will fit in and get along with the current flatmates, a 25 year old female Med Student and the current house owner who is a 28 year old male Watchmaker.

We have 3 separate living areas which are very cosy. Modern kitchen with all the mod cons.

Gas hotwater, gas stove, Netflix, Amazon, HD TV, unlimited internet, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. Nice warm and dry home with heat pump.

Off-street parking available.

It goes without saying you must clean up after yourself, Please do not apply if you are a slob or a couch potato.

We like to have the odd drink and socialise after a hard week.

The house is fully furnished except for your room, we don't have any storage so any personal belongings that won't fit in your room will need to be stored off-site. **Bed not included*** As you'll be living with the owner this will be a private boarding agreement and not a tenancy agreement.

We have 1 friendly cat but who mainly keeps to himself

Move in costs are $750 bond plus $250 rent in advance. Rent to be paid Weekly.

If you're interested please email Dan telling me a bit about yourself!
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$220 per week
Listed: Mon 9 Apr, 9:20 am
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Jul 2008

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 23 Apr, 9:20 am
Page Views
0270