Listing #:1597317360

Stoke, 3 bedrooms

Location: Stoke, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Available: Mon 23 Apr
Furnishings: Need bedroom stuff, maybe fridge, otherwise fully furnished :)
Additional costs: We've worked it out to be roughly $22 a week, for power, internet, and extras. You may need your own fridge, but we'll see.
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. Myself and Beth are 25, and we have a 21 year old nursing flatmate. All fun and games.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Fairly low key, who likes a laugh and is friendly and sociable.
Parking: Excessive amounts.
In the area: Isel Park, Stoke Shops/Supe­rmarkets, Doctors, Various bus stops, Petrol Station.
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

G'day Maaaaaaaaaaaates.

My Partner (Beth) and myself (Tim) have moved into a house and are looking for one equally awesome person to move in with us. The house is bloody tidy, and has a massive front and back lawn perfect for BYC and/or Croquet and we have started putting in a vegie garden (Please help us. Please, they will die!!)

There is heaps of parking and the street itself is quiet. It is a 2 minute walk to Isel Park and a 5 minute walk to the Stoke Supermarkets and Shops.

There is 1 room available, sunny and large with built in wardrobe. Available as soon as you can move in.

There is one bathroom with a separate toilet and a sunny courtyard just out the back of the house.

Ideally we're after a social and tidy young professional who has a good sense of humour and is fairly outgoing. We would prefer ages 22 to 30, but not overly concerned.

If you have any further questions or want to view, get in touch with me (Tim) with a bit of info about you on 0278122868 or at timtheoconnor@gmail.com
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$140 per week
Listed: Tue 10 Apr, 6:15 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Feb 2012

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Tue 8 May, 6:15 pm
Page Views
0425