Listing #:1598222103

Merivale, 4 bedrooms

Location: Merivale, Christchur­ch City, Canterbury
Available: Wed 11 Apr
Furnishings: Fitted Wardrobe & Drawers, wall heater
Additional costs: Additional costs: $80­0 bond required Power split evenly each month Internet split evenly each month
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. 3 roommates - 2 lovely gentlemen & 1 gal with a border collie.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Friendly, outgoing, tidy & considerate. Working professional preferred.
Parking: Private Parking Available
In the area: Merivale Mall, Bars, Restaurant­s, very close to the city and public transport options.
Description: 4 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms.

4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms.


1 Large double bedroom for rent in Strowan, Merivale

Suitable for a single person.
Room situated at the bottom of the house with access to bathroom and toilet shared with one other housemate. Bathroom with powerful shower and jacuzzi bath tub. The room has built in wardrobe and drawers Plenty of storage within the room) and further storage in the garage if needed, however there is no bed so you will need to arrange this.This room also has a wall heater. Feel free to bring your own furniture if you wish.

The house has a large modern kitchen and dining room with an additional living room. All open plan.

Separate laundry area.

Warm with heat pump in the winter and great sunny outdoor area and BBQ in the summer.

Great location with a 5 minute walk to the mall, supermarkets nearby and a bus stop just down the road.

The room is $213.00 per week
A bond is required to be paid in advance of the tenancy starting. This covers the departing roommate who is returning to the UK permanently.

Unlimited internet and bills split between the four tenants each month.

Current flatmates: You will be joining 3 existing roommates - 2 lovely gentlemen and 1 gal with a border collie. We are a welcoming group from New Zealand and Australia who are all professionals. We like to keep a friendly clean home, enjoy social events and spending time together.

You will need to be a dog lover as we have a border collie who is very much a member of the family. Would prefer a roommate who is comfortable around dogs as he is very social and loving, and will routinely ask all roommates for a game of fetch and cuddles of a night.

No other pets allowed.
Smokers OK, no pets
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$213 per week
Listed: Wed 11 Apr, 2:56 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
sebp1 (0 0 positive feedback)
Member since Jun 2016

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

sebp1 (0 0 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Wed 25 Apr, 2:56 pm
Page Views
0322