Listing #:1618187612

Waltham, 3 bedrooms

Location: Waltham, Christchur­ch City, Canterbury
Available: Tue 19 Jun
Furnishings: Bed, desk, shelves, TV, DVD player, dishwasher­, washing machine, fridge and freezer space.
Additional costs: Food is brought separately­.
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Homeowner is 34 years old and works full time in HR. Tenant in the single bedroom is a student.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Working or studying full time, tidy and responsibl­e animal fan.
Parking: On street parking.
In the area: Supermarke­ts, takeaways, The Warehouse.
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

One furnished (no linens) double room with built in wardrobe is available in a sunny brick house with an outdoor patio area, grass and garden.

The homeowner is one of the 'flatmates' and has one dog and two cats, so the prospective newcomer must like animals.

Close to Ara, two supermarkets and various other shops, not to mention the central city, this home is looking for a clean, tidy, and responsible person.

Male or female, we're looking for the right person to move in. Weekly rent includes fibre internet, power and consumables (toilet paper, dishwasher tablets etc).
No smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$150 per week
Listed: Mon 30 Apr, 10:25 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
kiwi83 (212 212 positive feedback) Address Verified May 2017
Member since Aug 2003

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

kiwi83 (212 212 positive feedback) Address Verified May 2017
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 25 Jun, 10:25 pm
Page Views
0394