Listing #:1636834828

St. Albans, 3 bedrooms

Location: St. Albans, Christchur­ch City, Canterbury
Available: Sat 16 Jun
Furnishings: Fully furnished, just bring bedroom furniture. We can supply a single bed and drawers if needed.
Additional costs: ***No bond or letting fees.*** || $250 for a couple including all bills - just buy your own food || $150 for a single person - same deal, bills included, just buy your own food
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Chill, tidy couple in our mid 20s, working full time. Love our dog, and a few beers on the weekend!
Couples OK: Yes
Ideal flatmate: Easygoing, tidy couple in their mid 20s, working full time
Parking: No exit street and we're close to the end - so heaps of street parking :)
In the area: Walking distance to Shirley Rd shops (subway, hell pizza). CHCH Football park just around the corner
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

**Couples Preferred!!**

The house is a 1920's character home with new carpet, new kitchen, new heat-pump in the hallway, a new wood burner in lounge and a heat transfer system to top it all off!

The available bedroom is a small-medium sized double (3.2m x 3.1m) and is by far the sunniest room in the house. You'll easily fit a double/queen bed, bedside tables and drawers. No wardrobe yet but we will get one before you move in :)

The main lounge has a big smart TV, MySky with sport & movies and we've got unlimited fibre broadband so go nuts on Netflix, Lightbox and Neon - we have all three!

There's also a second lounge / larger 3rd bedroom that can be accessed off both the main lounge and the hallway which we are going to set up as a second living area - great for having friends over or if you just want to watch something different on TV.

You'll find the kitchen stocked with all the normal things you'll need and we'll even supply you with your own fridge (not the one pictured) - no more arguing over who ate all the cheese!

The bathroom is a good size with a huge shower and the water pressures not too bad either.

We're a chill couple in our mid 20s working full time, looking for another couple (or single person) similar age that's fun but can clean up after themselves and preferably working full time too. Also must like dogs - we have a super cute 5 month old puppy that loves to play & snuggle :)


We're flexible on move in date & how long you want to live with us :)

Email, text or call using the details below for more information. Please include some info about yourselves/self e.g. age, hobbies etc.
Pets negotiable, no smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$150 per week
Listed: Fri 18 May, 10:43 am
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since May 2012

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Fri 29 Jun, 10:43 am
Page Views
0440