Listing #:1640132868

Halswell, 3 bedrooms

Location: Halswell, Christchur­ch City, Canterbury
Available: Sat 30 Jun
Furnishings: All included plus 1 queen if needed.
Additional costs: All included except for food.
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Both late 20s early 30s females, working full time.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Some one who is easy going, tidy, full time and ideally a female 27-37yrs.
Parking: Off street
In the area: Close too most things shops, restaurant­s,cafes, doctors etc.
Description: 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

We are looking for an awesome new flat mate!!!
One double bedroom available with a queen bed (if needed), double wardrobe, you would be sharing the main bathroom with one other person.


The house is 3 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms is incredibly warm and sunny with double glazing, heat pump, full insulation and fully furnished, great open plan kitchen and living with big backyard great for summer.

Bond $330

Rent is $165 which includes power, phone, internet , sky, and basic groceries (laundry powder, toilet paper, coffee etc)

Ideal flatmate would be somebody between 27-37yrs, who enjoys socialising, likes a couple of drinks on the weekend but isnt looking for a party house. Somebody who is respectful of the house, clean and tidy.

Must not mind cats as have two, Poppy and Percy.
No pets.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$165 per week
Listed: Mon 21 May, 5:24 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Feb 2013

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 2 Jul, 5:24 pm
Page Views
0418