Listing #:1640516564

Kohimarama, 6+ bedrooms

Location: Kohimarama­, Auckland City, Auckland
Available: Mon 4 Jun
Furnishings: all shared laundry and kitchen, house and all rooms have basic furniture, beds and linnen
Additional costs: All included Wifi Electricit­y and Water. just buy your own food and personal effects
Current flatmates: 8 existing flatmates. We're from all corners of the globe, 26 to 47
Ideal flatmate: Well you can be crazy but must be clean, social, openminded & respectful.
Parking: On Street or Driveway
In the area: Beaches, Parks, Pak N Save, Akl Best opp shops, Some great community gardens & dumpsters to dive
Description: 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms.

******Shared room available NOW to View/Move in...please email with your Ph. Incl. place of Origin, M/F and age interests Thanx******
Hello Humans, we have a few spaces Shared is $140, in an amazing large labyrynth style creative house, close to all best things life can offer, beaches parks shopping, so much is possible here, we're 25 mins bus to town, 3 mins walk to bus stop. The house full of Intl people that are all friendly social and respectful. We have a pool, organic garden, we often share a house meal, a lil music & jamming, yoga, stretching & various other art forms, up to your imagination really, welcome to start your own thing. Some of us are Vege or Killetarian. we compost and recycle as much as pos, we have 2 chickens and some garden space to grow your self. We are from Jap, Cz, India, Malayasian, France, Kiwi, Aust.. The house has been a hub of How to ? & Where to ? in Aoteroa for many WHV people for going on 3yrs. Everyone is open minded, & respectful & it's considered a house to be yourself/discover yourself in. The neighbors love us, cause we are friendly. There are some spaces available now !!! you'll need a weeks rent and 2 weeks bond to move in. We often have group dinner/BBQ, not a party house but social. Big drinkers, cigarette smokers, "not preffered"
looking for females to keep the balance.
Prefer peoples over the age 25. above price based on a 3 month agreement !
Please Give us as much details about yourself as possible. We usually fill the spaces quite fast, we have a few spaces, and short term is available at a slightly higher rate.
****weekly rent includes wifi, water & electricity****
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$140 per week
Listed: Mon 21 May, 11:29 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Feb 2005

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 2 Jul, 11:29 pm
Page Views
0635