Listing #:1643665914

Panmure, 4 bedrooms

Location: Panmure, Auckland City, Auckland
Available: Sun 10 Jun
Furnishings: Bedroom is furnished with a queen size bed and a chest of draws.
Additional costs: Bills are split (unlimited internet, water, electricit­y and flat use products $15-20/wee­k).
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. 1 couple & a single male: teacher, chef, IT
Couples OK: Negotiable
Ideal flatmate: Clean, green (happy to compost & recycle), respectful, mature minded.
Parking: Plenty of off street parking and garage for bikes and storage.
In the area: Gym, pool, train station, restaurants & parks within walking distance. 10mins drive to Sylvia Park
Description: 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

We are looking for a mature, clean and green flatmate for our comfy, homely flat in Panmure. We have a beautiful 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home with a very large garden that is north facing (i.e. gets the sun all day) and is a short stroll to the train and bus station.

The room is a large double room with a built in double wardrobe and currently has a queen size bed and chest of draws. You'd share a bathroom with one couple.

We have a modern open plan kitchen and living area opening onto a covered deck and a large sunny back garden. The home is fully insulated with carpet and hard wood floors and has a heat pump and security alarm. There is a large single garage to store anything you don't want in your room and a large built in wardrobe for the things you do.

We are 3 flatmates, all working professionals and have one very friendly cat.

We back onto a reserve (so very private) and have lots of parks within walking distance.

The house is fully furnished with quality Miele (water and powersaving) dishwasher & washing machine, etc.

It is a 5 minute walk to the Panmure shops, bus and train station, 15 minutes on the train to the city center, and close to the motorway. Sylvia Park and Lunn ave shopping precincts are 10 mins away - movies, bars, restaurants and supermarkets. Panmure basin, Mt Wellington reserve and the Tamaki river waterfront are a short walk away.

Available: Sunday 10th June

Move in costs: 2 weeks rent in advance & 2 weeks bond
Pets negotiable, no smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$270 per week
Listed: Thu 24 May, 8:57 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
dine3 (38 38 positive feedback)
Member since Jul 2009

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

dine3 (38 38 positive feedback)

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Thu 5 Jul, 8:57 pm
Page Views
0424