Listing #:1649181540

City Centre, 2 bedrooms

Location: City Centre, Auckland City, Auckland
Available: Tue 12 Jun
Furnishings: The apartment is furnished. you will just need your bags and lenin.
Additional costs: Bond, Key & Access charges. Move in cost: 2weeks bond + $100 key & Access deposit. Power if used irresponsibly, only limited power is included in the Rent cost.
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Both Profession­als in IT and Accounting­. Mature and understand­ing. clean and tidy. both are 25 plus
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Clean, tidy, mature and responsibl­e female who pays rent and bills on time.
Parking: available at your own cost, can get one in the building if you need one.
In the area: Skytower just opposite, supermarke­t, convenienc­e stores, bus stops and Britomart train station etc..
Description: 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom.

Hi, Thanks for stopping by.
Needs to be rented ASAP.
IT only for Females. Preferably a vegetarian or an eggetarian.

Please Read the advertisement as it will give you all the answers to your questions.

This is a beautiful building with beautiful interior and a very clean and tidy apartment i in the midst of the town. It's a 2 bedroom apartment with 1 single bedroom vacant currently. This will be your own private space(it has a door to it). Located at the best and most convenient place in the City Centre where every basic is very closeby with very understanding and helpful flatmates.

The Rent is $240 including Unlimited fiber net, both hot & cold water, limited power. cleaning expenses (this will be the toilet tissues and cleaning products) will be shared by the 3 flatmates based on the bills.

Move in Costs: 1 weeks Rent advance (since the rent is an advance cycle)
+2weeks Bond+$100 for Key & Access deposit.

Looking for a clean, tidy responsible female who pays rent and bills on time. Either studying or working.
This is not a party house.
We're India-Hindus so I wouldn't like Beef at my place.

Please call me in the evening hours on weekdays and anytime on weekends or you could leave me a txt anytime at 02102306460.

Note: please do not contact if you're not a female.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$240 per week
Listed: Wed 30 May, 12:08 am
Advertiser'sdetails
sachdeva (6 6 positive feedback)
Member since Apr 2010

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

sachdeva (6 6 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Wed 27 Jun, 12:08 am
Page Views
0619