Listing #:1649856306

Epsom, 3 bedrooms

Location: Epsom, Auckland City, Auckland
Available: Fri 1 Jun
Furnishings: Bed, low-boy, whiteware, cooking utensils, TV, Apple TV, alarm, heatpump, parking. Fully Furnished.
Additional costs: Our last flatmate stayed 1-4 nights per week and paid $310 a week. We're happy to negotiate for the right person and based on days here.
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. We are a profession­al married couple. One CEO, and one People Advisor + small lap dog Stella.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Part-time flatmate, profession­al, tidy, clean, friendly.
Parking: One off-street­.
In the area: Pah road bus stop at end of driveway, restaurant­s, supermarke­ts, airport.
Description: 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

We're looking for a professional individual to join us as a part-time flatmate. Rent is negotiable depending on how many days per week you stay. Our last flatmate stayed a varied amount of days per week (anything from 1 night to 5 nights that varied weekly), but he was offered a CEO role down South, so we're looking for a similar friendly, warm individual to join us.

Located on Pah Road, our warm, dry home is a beautiful villa with underfloor insulation and 4 heat-pumps.

You have your own fully-furnished double room and double +extra space wardrobe and ensuite... as well as a heatpump in your room!
There is a side deck area and off-street carpark, as well as security alarm and front-door camera.

Our house is beautifully decorated with art (pictures to be updated!), always clean and tidy. Welcome to share our white ware and cooking utensils.

Your room as a queen bed, all bedding provided. Low boy and two side tables as well as sidelights. If you don't want furniture – no worries!

We love to chat with our flatmates and catch up on what each other's day has been like, but we also like to chill out after a long day in the office! We're often working away at night, enjoying a nice meal or relaxing on the couch playing with our small, friendly dog. She's hypo-allergenic and non-shedding – fear not. She weighs 1kilo!

More updated photos to come.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$300 per week
Listed: Wed 30 May, 6:31 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Mar 2014

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Wed 27 Jun, 6:31 pm
Page Views
0475