Listing #:1654922820

Maupuia, 3 bedrooms

Location: Maupuia, Wellington­, Wellington
Available: Thu 7 Jun
Furnishings: Dishwasher­, washing machine, dryer.
Additional costs: Share power ( approximat­ely 50 - 80 per month ) and buy own food.
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Working parent and teen son - busy, arty, open minded, cruisy, kind.
Couples OK: Yes
Ideal flatmate: All ages, creeds, colours, genders. Responsibl­e and kind :)
Parking: Off road in quiet cul-de-sac
In the area: Right on the bus route, 15 minutes to CBD $3.50 adult fare one way. Miramar shops down the hill.
Description: 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms.

Furnished room with own bathroom in sunny, light and airy modern apartment with amazing views over Evans Bay and airport Share with working mum and polite, respectful 16 year old son. We are an open minded, busy family unit.
Fully furnished room with double bed and linen supplied. Unlimited wifi and Netflix included plus rubbish and cleaning products. Couples welcome at $280 per week. Smoking outside only. Right on bus route.
Smokers OK, no pets
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$200 per week
Listed: Mon 4 Jun, 2:59 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Dec 2008

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 2 Jul, 2:59 pm
Page Views
0297