Listing #:1655810036

Hamilton East, 5 bedrooms

Location: Hamilton East, Hamilton, Waikato
Available: Sat 23 Jun
Furnishings: Fully furnished
Additional costs: Internet, power and gas is split. We cook separately­. Shared costs on communal items.
Current flatmates: 4 existing flatmates. Working professionals, creatives, mid 20s-early 30's who socialise together but also independent.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Young profession­al, social, tidy, pays rent on time, and enjoys coffee!
Parking: Ample on street and two car driveway.
In the area: Opposite Galloway park,1min drive to Hillcrest shops,2min to Hamilton East shops,mult­iple bus stops
Description: 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

We are looking for one new flatmate for our beautifully renovated Fox Street Villa - ready to move in mid to late June!

The house is lovely, it's got a huge open plan kitchen and living space; and its fully furnished. There's one large bathroom (plus ensuite), heat pump, wrap around deck and garden beds that supply herbs and vegetables.

The room has french doors leading onto the verandah which catches the afternoon sunshine. $125 + expenses which will be available mid to late June.

We split the bills each month as they come in and share the costs of communal items. We mow our own lawns and garden together while sharing the cleaning duties.

We are two late twenties ladies and one bristish gentleman and a chill but fun 8 year old boy. All working full time (except the child, of course, that's not socially acceptable anymore). We're somewhat creative and thoroughly enjoy each others company but lead independent lives too. One of us is a Big Mac, one a Chicken Nuggets and McChicken and the kid is a hash brown, please refer to photo (we by no means endorse McDonalds)... Soft serves, sundaes and extra hash browns need not apply....

We are looking for somebody social, with no drama, responsible and good at paying their rent on time. Who would maybe enjoy a casual post work wine with us, a flat meal, good banter and doesn't hate kids. Bonus points if you like gardening and are well house trained. We're not a big party flat but we enjoy special occasions together now and then.

If you are interested please email (preferred) or text/call with more info about yourself (age, occupation, why you're wonderful, etc) and we will get back to you to arrange a viewing.

Bond - 4 weeks rent.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$125 per week
Listed: Tue 5 Jun, 9:43 am
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Jan 2008

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Tue 3 Jul, 9:43 am
Page Views
0452