Listing #:1660618734

Wigram, 3 bedrooms

Location: Wigram, Christchur­ch City, Canterbury
Available: Sat 7 Jul
Furnishings: We will work together to setup the flat. I am happy to take on a larger portion of the cost.
Additional costs: Bills ($25 per week?) - TBC
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. I am 28 years old and work as a Civil Engineer (Transport­).
Couples OK: Negotiable
Ideal flatmate: Male or female profession­als aged about 24 - 32.
Parking: To be confirmed.
In the area: To be confirmed.
Description: 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

I am looking for two or three other people to move into a new place with.

The plan is to search for a 3 or 4 bedroom house to rent. We would need to work in together to furnish the place and I am willing to be responsible for purchasing some of the more important items such as the fridge and washing machine. I am considering buying some gym equipment and would be open to suggestion for other items, that would be available for general use.

The amount of rent would be set at $150 per week, and I am happy to pay up to $200 per week (ie. ~$500 for 3 bedrooms or ~$650 for 4 bedrooms). The area would most likely be in the north/ west area of the city.

Note: The actual suburb is to be confirmed as it will depend on the places available. This includes the area from Harewood to Wigram.

I am into playing social sport and other activities such as pub quizzes and other networking events.

I am a quieter person who enjoys the odd night of fun out with others. I like to have friends over for games or watch sport such as the Super Rugby.

If you are interested in discussing this further then please get in contact with me.

I need to provide a month's notice at my current place.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$150 per week
Listed: Sat 9 Jun, 5:23 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
mgt11 (0 0 positive feedback)
Member since Oct 2011

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

mgt11 (0 0 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sat 23 Jun, 5:23 pm
Page Views
0102