Listing #:1661687575

City Centre, 2 bedrooms

Location: City Centre, Auckland City, Auckland
Available: Sun 10 Jun
Furnishings: The flat has pretty much everything you need to move right in. Just bring your bags!
Additional costs: The flat has unlimited wifi, water & electricity to avoid all awkward money convos. So you can have a hot shower for 4hrs whilst blasting out your favourite tunes that you’re steaming on the wifi. $325 single + $24.50 expenses $350 couple + $33 expenses
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. 25yr old female
Couples OK: Negotiable
Ideal flatmate: mid-20's - 30's fun loving person that an hold a conversation
Parking: On-road parking/fo­r $70 you could nab a spot in the building car park.
Description: 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom.

The dealio
Large double modern fully furnished room in a 2 bed unit available in a new and very clean CBD apartment living with me, a sociable 25yr old English female.

Room comes with a massive built-in wardrobe, that includes heaps of draws, shelves and hanging space for all your storage needs.

The open plan lounge-kitchen includes everything you need and more; new hob & oven, microwave, dishwasher, large fridge/freezer, wine glasses, cutlery, kitchen utensils, pot & pans, table & chairs, smart TV with Netflix, sofa and super comfy bean bag… you get it, all the things!

The bathroom is imaculate, with a new washing machine and a tumble dryer. There is a large shower with unlimited hot water so no need to fear running out mid hair wash.

There is a small balcony with table and chairs from which you can see the Sky Tower & more importantly spot your Uber Eats driver with your food.

Nearby?
All your boring stuff like: Hobson st for buses/7min to Queen St/8min to Vic park/10 min to New World
Fun & vital things: 4 liquor stores for your necessities (G&T) & occaisonal evening impulse buys (wine & chips)/30sec from bar & a mini-market (close enough to go in PJ’s & slippers…if that’s the type of person you are – no judgement here)/3min walk to Ugly Bagel & other bloody great food places at CityWorksDepot

You will be living with me, I’m 25 years old work from the UK but grew up in SW France. I moved over from the UK in Nov last year and am aiming to stay for another few years, if you’re new to NZ more than happy to help get you setup… I know the drill now. I work in Ponsonby, my work is pretty social so there is always things to do which you are more than welcome to join in with should you wish to. I’m enjoy getting out & being active but also enjoy the odd duvet day and bloody love a nap! I’m really clean & respectful of the common space.

I have the lease until Nov so it would be great for someone looking for 5months with then the possibility of extending should you/we wish to.
Smokers OK, no pets
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$325 per week
Listed: Sun 10 Jun, 6:54 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Mar 2018

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 24 Jun, 6:54 pm
Page Views
0329