Listing #:1661845613

Wadestown, 3 bedrooms

Location: Wadestown, Wellington­, Wellington
Available: Mon 25 Jun
Furnishings: Furnished room with double bed, desk, wardrobe and shelves and all whiteware available.
Additional costs: All costs included in rent (phone, internet, netflix, power)
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. One woman (late 40s) and my 11 year old daughter who is here every second week. Also one cat
Couples OK: Negotiable
Ideal flatmate: Easy-going­, non-smoker­. Kid-friend­ly
Parking: On street parking
In the area: Close to bus, cafe, local shops and close to town
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Temporary flatmate needed.

Sunny flat. Large furnished room available for 5 weeks from June 24/25 - July 29th.1 bathroom with 2 toilets - 2 levels. Balcony off lounge. Surrounded by trees - it's like living in a tree-house.

Photos shown of available room have current flatmate's stuff. These will be removed by time room is available. Only furniture will remain.
Pets negotiable, no smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$265 per week
Listed: Sun 10 Jun, 9:22 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Apr 2006

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 24 Jun, 9:22 pm
Page Views
0112