Listing #:1662201577

Brookfield, 3 bedrooms

Location: Brookfield­, Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty
Available: Tue 12 Jun
Furnishings: Internet and TV in lounge available, rubbish I take care of as long as its within reason.
Additional costs: thirds in the water rates
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. My flatmate has a cat so no other pets
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: outgoing with no baggage bought to my door please. Smokers outside :)
Parking: off street parking for one car is available.
In the area: Close to bus stop and 10 mins walk to the Brookfield shops.
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Huge sunny deck with indoor outdoor flow, share kitchen and bathroom.

I am a female nurse who shares with a male who works in retail both full time. We want a flatmate who is the same.

We are in our late 40's and prefer the similar, overnight stayers are not included.

I am the main tenant and require you clean up after yourself, buy your own food and are considerate and respectful of others :)

Power and internet is included, I mow the lawns and look after the property in and out.

2 weeks in advance and 150 bond on acceptance, references please.
Smokers OK, no pets
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$210 per week
Listed: Mon 11 Jun, 8:13 am
Advertiser'sdetails
brendy47 (0 0 positive feedback)
Member since Jan 2016

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

brendy47 (0 0 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 25 Jun, 8:13 am
Page Views
0053