Listing #:1662718616

Hamilton City Central, 3 bedrooms

Location: Hamilton City Central, Hamilton, Waikato
Available: Sat 16 Jun
Furnishings: House if fully furnished. Just need your own bedroom furniture, sheets and towels etc.
Additional costs: Rent is $130pw + $25 expenses pw (phone/int­ernet, power/gas)­. Bond is 3 weeks rent.
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Profess homeowner late 30's and flatmate 20's. Friendly, independent, like a laugh, mature, clean
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Profes 30's, social/independent/communicates well/sense of humour/cleans
Parking: Off-street parking
In the area: Close to supermarke­ts, gyms, lake, river walk, cafes. 10-15min walk to town. 5 mins to hospital.
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Looking for a FEMALE FLATMATE in late 20's or 30's. This is for one person only.

Light, sunny double bedroom (although is a smaller room) with wardrobe and couple of built in shelves. Similar room to the room in the photo.
House has HRV, heatpump, infinity gas so never run out of hot-water, polished wood floors, separate toilet and recently renovated bathroom with separate shower and bath. House and garage are alarmed.
Peaceful gully to relax in.
5 mins walk to hospital and 15 mins walk to town.
Sunny tidy house in a quiet safe neighbourhood.
Looking for an upfront, friendly, happy, responsible, tidy, considerate person, who can have chat with and who can just roll with things and who likes to blob at home at times, have a cheeky wine and who likes to go out at times. No party animals, no stoners and no-one who likes to spend all their time in their room.
Sharing house with 2 professionals - homeowner and a female flatmate 20's and late 30's.

Please phone (sorry no texts) so can actually have a chat about the you and about the house and arrange a time to meet.

Rent is $130pw + $25 expenses (phone/internet, power/gas).
Bond is 3 weeks rent.

Available from 19th of May.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$130 per week
Listed: Mon 11 Jun, 7:10 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Feb 2009

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 25 Jun, 7:10 pm
Page Views
0452