Listing #:1664052141

Nelson South, 3 bedrooms

Location: Nelson South, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Available: Sun 8 Jul
Furnishings: washing machine, fridge, dishwasher­, heat pump. Fully set up flat. No bed / bedroom furnature
Additional costs: Power, internet as used monthly
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. 2 current flatmates in mid 20s, working and studying.
Couples OK: Yes
Ideal flatmate: couple or single, easy going and tidy, 20-30 years old
Parking: Onstreet parking and 1 off street parking. Garage
In the area: Supermarke­t, 10 min walk to town
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Bright, warm double room available for couple or single. Includes big closet, wall heater and deck.
very warm flat!

2 existing easy going, tidy and respectful house mates.

Available around 8th July, through till at least end of the year, maybe longer.

Please call or text Annie to make appointment to view
Pets negotiable, no smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$165 per week
Listed: Tue 12 Jun, 8:51 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
sean054 (62 62 positive feedback)
Member since Nov 2012

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

sean054 (62 62 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Tue 26 Jun, 8:51 pm
Page Views
0324