Listing #:1666072995

Northland, 2 bedrooms

Location: Northland, Wellington­, Wellington
Available: Sun 1 Jul
Furnishings: Everything­.
Additional costs: Bills will be in addition and will be split accordingl­y.
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. I'm the tenent my name is Brad i'm 48 single, i work as a chef in Lowerr Hutt.
Couples OK: Negotiable
Ideal flatmate: Looking for an outgoing male or female.

Couples welcome i love to cook
Parking: Off road parking.
In the area: 15min Walk to the Botanical Gardens 23 bus at top of road 10min walk to a small group of shop
Description: 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom.

Hi i've have a quiet 2 bedroom apt in Northland.
The 2 bedrooms are both fitted with wardrobes and are fully furnished.

The price will reflect on which room you choose. The apt is airy and bright on a quiet street and location.
I have Netfix,internet,heatpump and heaters in both bedrooms.
I have a separete laundry room and bathroom with a power shower.

The outside area consistes of a small courtyard and deck area.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$220 per week
Listed: Thu 14 Jun, 3:22 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Jun 2018

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Thu 28 Jun, 3:22 pm
Page Views
0244