Listing #:1676857766

Hospital Hill, 5 bedrooms

Location: Hospital Hill, Napier, Hawke's Bay
Available: Sun 8 Jul
Additional costs: Wine tasting club?;)
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. I'm an intern psychologist. I work full time and study part time. I like to make connections:)
Couples OK: Yes
Ideal flatmate: You?
Description: 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

Sup whanau!

Do you want to live in a community? Make chai and talk philosophy, garden together, do yoga, meditate, cook together, and live with people who are vibing your vibe?I’d like it to be a Queer-friendly and an ecologically conscious space, and a place where diversity is welcomed in general.

I am keen to either join a loving share flat/community or start a new one of our own (preferably on the Hill). I'm looking to live with like-minded/hearted people.

I’m thinking of an intentional community, or ‘co-op-light’. That means that we’re looking for people with similar values, and that we’re open to being communal flexibly and practically. I'd love to buy food in bulk, organically where possible, and cook and eat together. So if you want to join us in baking bread, making nut milks, sprouts, tempeh, and other delicious things, in a space where we can throw awesome parties and dinners, and also have chill out space. Then get in touch!

I've looked at a few houses, but haven't locked one down. I would like to meet some new people (aka through this ad) to come in to this together. So - contrary to the info I've entered there isn't a house on Hospital Hill - but that's one of my preference areas, and living with 3-7 others communally is what I'm thinking about. It all depends on how many people are interested and what we can make work:)

*

Beautiful artwork produced by Alfred Twu

http://www.alfredtwu.com/
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$150 per week
Listed: Sun 24 Jun, 5:37 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
mj521 (1 1 positive feedback)
Member since Feb 2015

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

mj521 (1 1 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 22 Jul, 5:37 pm
Page Views
0450