Listing #:1688528218

Karori, 4 bedrooms

Location: Karori, Wellington­, Wellington
Available: Tue 17 Jul
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates.
Parking: On street
Description: 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Two rooms available for rent, with built in wardrobes and good sized windows.
Both have had double beds in them in the past, but I'd say the smaller one is only just big enough for that.
House has lots of outside living space- decks, gardens etc. Inside there's a fireplace, dishwasher and household appliances.

Rent is $140 per week for smaller room and $150 for larger one, plus expenses of $30 on top of that to cover power, unlimited internet, phone, and household items such as toilet paper/cleaning products.

Some bedroom furniture is available if you need it.

Main bus terminal is about an 8-9min walk from the house.

Would suit someone who's happy to do their own thing, and will help to keep the house clean. Bonus if you're into gardening!

Owners live in house, so always available if something goes wrong or whatever.
Please note, we do have a baby, but we all live down the opposite end of the house so you'd hardly hear her. Plus, she's cute. Lol.
Other flatmate is a guy and his incredibly well behaved dog.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$140 per week
Listed: Thu 5 Jul, 8:42 am
Advertiser'sdetails
ndb_84 (79 79 positive feedback) Address Verified Apr 2017
Member since Nov 2003

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

ndb_84 (79 79 positive feedback) Address Verified Apr 2017

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Thu 19 Jul, 8:42 am
Page Views
0373