Listing #:1691308165

Kaiapoi, 3 bedrooms

Location: Kaiapoi, Waimakarir­i, Canterbury
Available: Sat 25 Aug
Furnishings: Bedroom furnishing­. Whiteware.
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Married couple with toddler
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: 35+ years and working
Parking: There is off-street parking available.
In the area: Close to motorway
Description: 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

My Wife and I (Thai and Kiwi) live in a 3 bedroom house together with our 1.5 yr old toddler. We have a good size single/double room that is available for a boarder/flatmate.

The room is furnished with a brand new single bed (It can fit a double if you have one). It also has a dresser and a big wardrobe.

You will mostly have your own bathroom and toilet. The only exception is when guests stay which is not often.

We are both tidy people and we seek a flatmate/boarder who is also tidy.

The $180 is inclusive of power, phone (local calls) and internet use. It is exclusive of food.

Note the room is for one person only. Non-smokers only please.

There is off-street parking available.

Happy to discuss further and also provide more photo's.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$180 per week
Listed: Sat 7 Jul, 7:03 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
atkie (49 49 positive feedback) Address Verified Jun 2017
Member since Sep 2008

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

atkie (49 49 positive feedback) Address Verified Jun 2017
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sat 24 Nov, 7:03 pm
Page Views
0821