Listing #:1692835362

Milford, 3 bedrooms

Location: Milford, North Shore City, Auckland
Available: Fri 27 Jul
Furnishings: House is fully furnish, bedroom furniture only required
Additional costs: $40 Expensive pw - includes: Power, Water, Internet, wood, cleaner etc Bond - $250
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. 2 females - both kiwis, 31 & 28 yo + 1 furry flatty
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Ideal age between 25-35yo
Parking: Off street parking
In the area: 15 minute walk down to Milford Beach! Close to bus stops, Smales farm, Takapuna and motorway etc
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Looking for a like minded new flatty who is easy going, clean and tidy and doesn’t take life too seriously. We are both active, working professionals who enjoy cooking, good music, good wine and a bit of banter. .

Currently 2 females – 31yo and 28 yo and a super cute, friendly (and well behaved) dog called Reta. Ideally, we would like a guy to balance the flat out, but open to a low maintenance girl : ) Sorry no couples or pets.

Room is a double Bedroom with generous wardrobe space and storage. House is sunny with a wood fire so its nice and cosy for winter!
No pets.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$180 per week
Listed: Mon 9 Jul, 9:42 am
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Jan 2007

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 23 Jul, 9:42 am
Page Views
0706