Listing #:1693312711

Johnsonville, 2 bedrooms

Location: Johnsonvil­le, Wellington­, Wellington
Available: Fri 20 Jul
Furnishings: Everything including kitchen ware to white ware
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. I am originally from Singapore with Indian ancestry. I am friendly, easy going and cosmopolit­an.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Student( independen­t) or working person.Mus­t be clean/tidy­. Prefer females
Parking: Street Parking
In the area: Johnsonvil­le Mall, Medical Centre, Train Station etc
Description: 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom.

One bedroom available to share with Asian Singaporean landlady.

Room comes furnished with a single bed, wardrobe, desk, drawers.

The rent of $230 a week includes room, power, and wifi. Food is NOT included.

My place is very handy and easy commute to most amenities. We are just 5 minutes away to the train station, bus stop to city, Walking distance to Johnsonville Mall, medical centre, pharmacies, bank etc
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$230 per week
Listed: Mon 9 Jul, 7:33 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Nov 2005

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 23 Jul, 7:33 pm
Page Views
0148