Listing #:1695611688

Ahuriri, 3 bedrooms

Location: Ahuriri, Napier, Hawke's Bay
Available: Sat 21 Jul
Furnishings: Everything You'll Need To Live
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Come and Meet Us !
Couples OK: Negotiable
Ideal flatmate: You Know Who You Are ( :
Parking: On Street -
In the area: 2minsFromT­heBeach-and the coolest little village in Napier-Ahu­riri with all its cafes and community
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Hi Y'all - We are looking for someone to fill our supper sunny room - (Short Term won't be the go) but if your looking to be part of a homely home for awhile this will be for you. The room is a really good size - and has a wardrobe but not much else and it gets the morning sun regardless of the season.

This is a communal house in every aspect except food - but sharing a meal every now and then can be the norm as well. The Rent is $116 each and the expenses are $44 But that is providing we stay within the communal budget with power etc which we nearly always do.Expenses cover all your basics - loo paper/cleaning products /power /phone/ internet.We definitely all share in the house hold responsibilities around cleaning and maintenance of the property. We consider this a home and a sanctuary, and so we are actively conscientious and considerate and obviously have this expectation on others. We have a cat. Shes Older and Shes definitely part of the house and this home - so you gotta love cats if living here sounds like you.

Call work out a time to come and visit and we can fill you in with the details when you come over.

Just to clarify - this is a Flatting situation and Not a Boarding situation - so you'll need your own bed etc
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$160 per week
Listed: Wed 11 Jul, 5:58 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
essanni (8 8 positive feedback)
Member since Jan 2006

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

essanni (8 8 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Wed 25 Jul, 5:58 pm
Page Views
0391