Listing #:1695845490

Nelson South, 3 bedrooms

Location: Nelson South, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Available: Wed 11 Jul
Furnishings: All
Additional costs: NIL
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Myself female Maori, owner and working. 24 year Indian male studying/w­orking.
Couples OK: Yes
Ideal flatmate: Mature a must. Internatio­nals studying and/or working welcome.
Parking: 1 uncovered car space. Lots of off-street parking
In the area: 5 minute walk to CBD, library, supermarke­ts, bus terminal. 9 minute walk to N.M.I.T.
Description: 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom.

Rent a double bedroom in a 1 bedroom garden flat. The garden flat is tucked away on the East/West side of Mount Street hill and is quiet with good views. It has an internal and external entrance and there is a large deck overlooking Girls college and the C.B.D.

While couples are welcome at $250 per week, the double bedroom has 2 single beds with linen and is also available to 2 single females who are working and/or studying. $125 per week per female includes power, water, internet and use of bicycles. You will buy your own food and personal items. We share bathroom and kitchen upstairs.

To view please text as I am a professional driver and not always able to answer calls. Thank you for your interest and I look forward to your text.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$250 per week
Listed: Wed 11 Jul, 9:21 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since May 2006

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Wed 25 Jul, 9:21 pm
Page Views
0138