Listing #:1696563725

Newlands, 3 bedrooms

Location: Newlands, Wellington­, Wellington
Available: Thu 12 Jul
Furnishings: The house is furnished, you'll just need furniture for your bedroom.
Additional costs: $20 per week for bills like power and unlimited internet, and some basic house amenities (like toilet paper etc).
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Someone that is friendly, respectful and tidy, and likes a good yarn.
Parking: Lots of parking available on the street right outside the house.
In the area: 10 minute drive to town, 6 min walk to bus stops and near to a supermarke­t and dairy.
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

We're a friendly professional couple, late 20's/ early 30's looking for a flatmate to live with us.

The house is three bedrooms. The one room available would fit a double bed and dresser or desk (probably both) and has a single wardrobe.

There is some space in the garage if you want to put a few things in there.

We have two lovely dogs - so being a dog lover is a must.

The house has an awesome backyard and get lots of sun, great for summer BBQs.

If you are interested please send us a text or email :)
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$165 per week
Listed: Thu 12 Jul, 3:32 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Aug 2008

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Thu 26 Jul, 3:32 pm
Page Views
0179