Listing #:1721799803

Taradale, 4 bedrooms

Location: Taradale, Napier, Hawke's Bay
Available: Fri 3 Aug
Furnishings: Room has desk, bookshelf and fitted wardrobe. Single bed available.
Additional costs: We get a cleaner in once a fortnight, which is included in the cost.
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. Mum with teenage daughter and son. Kids at their dad's every other weekend.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: 1) Must be dog and chook lover!
2) Respectful
Parking: Off road parking available.
In the area: EIT and river are 2 minutes walk away through the park. Close to bustop. Taradale shops 10min walk.
Description: 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

Sunny, warm home available in quiet cul-de-sac near EIT and river.
Room is ideal for single person - must be working.
Recently renovated open-plan kitchen, living and dining.
Large deck which gets sun all afternoon.
Must like dogs - we have a very gentle greyhound. And chickens. Veggie garden available!
Power and unlimited WiFi included in cost.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$170 per week
Listed: Fri 3 Aug, 4:59 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
lowej2 (63 63 positive feedback) Address Verified Oct 2017
Member since Feb 2009

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

lowej2 (63 63 positive feedback) Address Verified Oct 2017
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Fri 31 Aug, 4:59 pm
Page Views
0393